• Home
  • Mentors Directory

Mentors Directory

Mentors Found: 15

Gary Schwartz, LMHC BCN

Gary Schwartz, LMHC BCN

1551 Route 20 Suite 206Skaneateles, NY 13152United States
(315) 569-8173
garlorco@gmail.com
Nicholas Dogris, Ph,D., BCN, QEEG-D

Nicholas Dogris, Ph,D., BCN, QEEG-D

1836 State Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101United States
(805) 453-6190
drdogris@neurofieldneurotherapy.com
Megan Simpson, LCMHC, BCN

Megan Simpson, LCMHC, BCN

LCMHC, BCN
15 Forest View DriveAsheville, NC 28804United States
(828) 713-0939
pathfinderneuro@gmail.com
Tiff Thompson, PHD, MFT, QEEGD, REEGT, BCN

Tiff Thompson, PHD, MFT, QEEGD, REEGT, BCN

1836 State Street, 1836 State StreetSanta Barbara, California 91301United States
(805) 453-6190
tiffanythompson@gmail.com
Zoe Bonack, Psy.D., BCN, QEEG-D

Zoe Bonack, Psy.D., BCN, QEEG-D

,
(719) 323-3094
zoe@neurohopepsych.com
Tiffany Cagle-Schrift, LCMHC, BCN

Tiffany Cagle-Schrift, LCMHC, BCN

501 Shepherd St. Ste B4Winston Salem, NC 27127United States
(336) 682-5836
tiffany@abrightermindtoday.com
Gay Teurman, Psy.d., MFT, BCN

Gay Teurman, Psy.d., MFT, BCN

874 57th StreetSacramento, CA 95961United States
(916) 662-7740
drteurman@brainhealthclinic.org
Jessica Eure, LPC, BCN

Jessica Eure, LPC, BCN

420 3rd St NECharlottesville, VA 22902United States
(434) 878-3146
jessica@virginianeurofeedback.com
Kim Calder Stegemann, Ph.D., M.Sc., M.A., B.Ed., QEEG-D, BCIA - Associate Fellow

Kim Calder Stegemann, Ph.D., M.Sc., M.A., B.Ed., QEEG-D, BCIA - Associate Fellow

104-774 Victoria StreetKamloops, V2C 2B6Canada
(250) 851-5183
brainwavecentre@outlook.com
Laura Childers,  MA,LPC, BCN, QEEG-D, CCPS candidate

Laura Childers, MA,LPC, BCN, QEEG-D, CCPS candidate

5757 Woodway Drive, Suite 201Houston , TX 77079United States
832-787-0282. Office or 713-702-2977 Cell
Candia Smith, DMH, BCN. Qeeg-D

Candia Smith, DMH, BCN. Qeeg-D

344 Orinda Village SquareOrinda, CA 94563United States
(925) 914-0215
candia.smith@comcast.net
Angelika Sadar, M.A.,  BCN, BCB-HRV

Angelika Sadar, M.A., BCN, BCB-HRV

124 Woodlyn AveTrooper, PA 19403United States
(610) 933- 9440
angelika@sadarpsych.com
Sean Brock, LPC, BCN

Sean Brock, LPC, BCN

1720 S Bellaire Sreet, Ste 710Denver, CO 80222United States
(720) 232-0834 (ext 2)
sean@neurocolorado.com
Jil Rabaud

Jil Rabaud

Experienced Scientist in Medical Devices
11 West End, SwanlandNorth Ferriby, County (optional) HU14 3PFUnited Kingdom
jil.rabaud@gmail.com